关于 BullGuard

消费者应加强网络安全方面的注意。从您的数据到您的身份,再到您的智能家居,BullGuard(布格)为您提供全方位的保护,使您的数字生活变得更加简单。作为唯一一家消费者安全公司, BullGuard(布格)将技术专长与消费者的真实需求完美结合,以便为您的连接设备提供全方位的保护。我们就是您的私人保镖——追踪并处理安全威胁,使您能够安心连接、掌控自如、自由畅行于您的数字世界里。

作为我们一直以来的愿景,即成为当今一流的数字消费类公司,BullGuard(布格)在其多奖项产品组合中加入了Dojo。此举为保护家庭Wi-Fi功能设备,提供了最佳的定制版解决方案。Dojo允许消费者自由添加智能家居设备,无需考虑隐私或安全问题。BullGuard(布格)采用的Dojo是智能家居的基石,其确保了每一位消费者、每一个家庭,均能够享受智能、安全、受防护的网络连接世界。

我们的团队

  • Paul Lipman 首席执行官

    Paul 是 BullGuard 的首席执行官,拥有逾 20 年的技术领导经验。 Paul 之前在公认的云安全革新者 iSheriff 担任首席执行官。 在领导 iSheriff 之前…… Paul 是 BullGuard 的首席执行官,拥有逾 20 年的技术领导经验。 Paul 之前在公认的云安全革新者 iSheriff 担任首席执行官。 在领导 iSheriff 之前,Lipman 在高速发展的消费者安全企业 Total Defense 担任首席执行官,该公司于 2014 年被 Untangle 收购。 在 Paul 的早期职业生涯阶段,他曾在 Webroot、Keynote Systems 和 Accenture 担任综合管理、产品开发和战略执行领导职位。 Paul 拥有斯坦福大学的工商管理硕士学位以及曼彻斯特大学的物理学学士学位。

  • Mike Hodges 首席运营官

    Mike Hodges 在加入 BullGuard 之前效力于 Picsolve International,曾任首席技术官,他专注于产品策略和创新。 他曾在 Tunstall 担任集团研发总监,在 Techne 担任技术总监。 Mike Hodges 在加入 BullGuard 之前效力于 Picsolve International,曾任首席技术官,他专注于产品策略和创新。 他曾在 Tunstall 担任集团研发总监,在 Techne 担任技术总监。 Mike 计划专注于创新来刺激增长,他认为,有必要继续教育消费者现代威胁的性质,并提供尖端技术,帮助打击这类威胁。

  • Cam Le 首席营销官

    Cam Le 具备消费者洞察、数字媒体和电子商务领域的综合背景知识,目前是 BullGuard 的首席营销官。 Cam 曾在 Parlingo 担任总监…… Cam Le 具备消费者洞察、数字媒体和电子商务领域的综合背景知识,目前是 BullGuard 的首席营销官。 Cam 曾在 Parlingo 担任营销总监,在 Logitech 担任营销传播主管。 Cam 专注于发展 BullGuard 品牌,并基于公司的市场地位推动收入增长。

  • George McDevitt 首席财务官

    George McDevitt 拥有逾 20 年的工作经验,主要是在技术产业。 他在 Oracle 工作 15 年,曾任高级财务职务,并多次出任首席财务官。 George McDevitt 拥有逾 20 年的工作经验,主要是在技术产业。 他在 Oracle 工作 15 年,曾任高级财务职务,并多次出任首席财务官。George 为团队带来广泛的全球经验,包括重点关注控制措施,他有着精明的商业头脑,善于推动实现大幅收入增长和利润。

  • Steve Hicks 全球销售主管

    Steve Hicks 是 BullGuard 的全球销售主管,在技术和消费电子产品行业拥有逾 20 年的工作经验,学识渊博,专业知识深厚。 Steve Hicks 是 BullGuard 的全球销售主管,在技术和消费电子产品行业拥有逾 20 年的工作经验,学识渊博,专业知识深厚。 他曾在 Panasonic、Philips 和 Optoma Technology 担任高级销售和营销职位,深谙进入新的市场、整合新的经销商和零售商之道。

  • Yossi Atias 物联网 (IoT) 安全总经理

    作为经验丰富的科技高管,Yossi Atias 以高管和创始人的身份参加过多家初创企业的创办。他创立了 Dojo-Labs 和 PeekRTC,还担任它们的首席执行官... 作为经验丰富的科技高管,Yossi Atias 以高管和创始人的身份参加过多家初创企业的创办。他创立了 Dojo-Labs 和 PeekRTC,还担任这两家公司的首席执行官。曾经担任过的业内职位包括 PeerApp 副总裁和手机业务部门总经理、Jajah 的运营总经理、Acme Packet 的 OTT 策略主管、Nokia Israel 和 Nokia Networks 的总经理以及 Lucent 的技术总监。Yossi 拥有以色列本·古里安大学的 IE、信息系统理学学士学位和 MBA 学位。

  • Shmulik Bachar 物联网 (IoT) 首席安全技术官

    Shmulik Bachar 拥有广泛的以色列高科技领域经验,在业内担任过多种职位。他曾是 PeerApp 的总经理和产品副总裁,也担任过职位... Shmulik Bachar 拥有广泛的以色列高科技领域经验,在业内担任过多种职位。他曾是 PeerApp 的总经理和产品副总裁,也担任过 PeerApp 研发副总裁职位。担任的其他职位包括 Vocaltec Communications 的研发副总裁和 Kagoor Networks 的产品副总裁。他也是 Dojo Labs 的联合创始人和首席技术官。Shmulik 拥有以色列特拉维夫大学的计算机科学文学学士和 MBA 学位。

  • Liviu Nastasa 工程主管

    Liviu Nastasa 担任软件开发领导职位已经超过 15 年,主要为罗马尼亚的 3 大系统集成商提供定制解决方案和进行产品开发... Liviu Nastasa 担任软件开发领导职位已经超过 15 年,主要为罗马尼亚的 3 大系统集成商提供定制解决方案和进行产品开发。Liviu 拥有深厚的技术专业知识和广泛的业务经验,借此,他在商业和技术领域之间成功建立连结,推动创新和安全的重点领域转变为类型主导产品。他拥有布加勒斯特大学经济控制学、统计学与信息学学院的理学学士学位,专业为数据挖掘

我们将使用浏览器缓存功能,以确保您在浏览我们网站的过程中,能够享受最佳的体验。继续浏览我们的网站,则意味着您不反对我们使用缓存功能。您可以随时更改您的缓存设置。

Get BullGuard Internet Security to stay safe from all threats:

  • Credit card frauds and identity theft
  • WannaCry and all ransomware
  • Viruses that can wipe out your summer pics
Buy Now 60% off

About BullGuard

Consumers deserve more when it comes to security. At BullGuard, we make it simple to protect everything in your digital life—from your data, to your identity, to your Smart Home. As the only security company whose sole focus is on the consumer, BullGuard combines technical expertise with a genuine understanding of your needs to deliver complete protection across all your connected devices. We’re your own private bodyguard—tracking and tackling security threats so you can connect confidently, control easily, and travel freely throughout your digital world.

As part of our ongoing promise to be champion of today’s digital consumer, we’ve added Dojo by BullGuard to our multi-award winning product portfolio. It’s the best custom-built solution to protect Wi-Fi enabled devices in the home. Dojo gives customers the freedom to add as many Smart Home devices as they want without compromising privacy or security. Dojo by BullGuard is the cornerstone of a Smart Home, ensuring a connected world where every consumer, in every home, is smart, safe and protected.

Our team

  • Paul Lipman CEO

    Paul brings over 20 years of technology leadership experience to the CEO role at BullGuard. Paul was previously CEO at iSheriff, a recognized cloud security innovator. Prior to leading iSheriff... Paul brings over 20 years of technology leadership experience to the CEO role at BullGuard. Paul was previously CEO at iSheriff, a recognized cloud security innovator. Prior to leading iSheriff, Lipman was CEO of Total Defense, a high growth consumer security business that was acquired by Untangle in 2014. Earlier in his career, Paul held general management, product development and strategy executive leadership positions at Webroot, Keynote Systems and Accenture. Paul holds an MBA from Stanford and a Bachelors in Physics from Manchester University.

  • Mike Hodges COO

    Mike Hodges joins BullGuard from Picsolve International where, as CTO, he focussed on product strategy and innovation. His experience includes Group R&D Director at Tunstall and Technical Director with Techne. Mike Hodges joins BullGuard from Picsolve International where, as CTO, he focussed on product strategy and innovation. His experience includes Group R&D Director at Tunstall and Technical Director with Techne. Mike plans to focus on innovation to help stimulate growth and believes it is essential to continue educating consumers as to the nature of modern threats as well as providing cutting edge technology to help combat them.

  • Cam Le CMO

    With a comprehensive background in consumer insights, digital media and e-commerce, Cam Le is BullGuard's Chief Marketing Officer. Cam's experience includes roles at Palringo as Director... With a comprehensive background in consumer insights, digital media and e-commerce, Cam Le is BullGuard's Chief Marketing Officer. Cam's experience includes roles at Palringo as Director of Marketing and Logitech where she was in charge of Marketing Communications. Cam is focused on developing the BullGuard brand as well as driving revenue growth and building on the company's market position.

  • George McDevitt CFO

    George McDevitt has over 20 of years experience, primarily in the technology industry. This includes senior finance roles during 15 years at Oracle as well as holding several CFO positions. George McDevitt has over 20 of years experience, primarily in the technology industry. This includes senior finance roles during 15 years at Oracle as well as holding several CFO positions. George brings extensive global experience to the team, including a strong focus on controls and astute commercial acumen in driving significant revenue growth and profit.

  • Steve Hicks Head of Global Sales

    With more than 20 years experience in the technology and the consumer electronics industry, Steve Hicks brings deep knowledge and expertise to BullGuard in his role as Head of Global Sales. With more than 20 years experience in the technology and the consumer electronics industry, Steve Hicks brings deep knowledge and expertise to BullGuard in his role as Head of Global Sales. Having held senior sales and marketing positions with Panasonic, Philips and Optoma Technology, he is well versed in entering new markets and bringing new resellers and retailers into the fold.

  • Yossi Atias GM IoT Security

    As an experienced technology executive, Yossi Atias has been involved in several start-ups at an executive level and as a founder. He founded Dojo-Labs and PeekRTC and was also CEO... As an experienced technology executive, Yossi Atias has been involved in several start-ups at an executive level and as a founder. He founded Dojo-Labs and PeekRTC and was also CEO of both companies. Previous positions within the industry include VP and General Manager of the Mobile Business Unit at PeerApp, General Manager Operations at Jajah, Head of OTT Strategy at Acme Packet, General Manager Nokia Israel and Nokia Networks and Technical Director at Lucent. Yossi holds a B.Sc. degree in IE, Information Systems and a MBA from Ben Gurion University, Israel.

  • Shmulik Bachar CTO IoT Security

    Shmulik Bachar has extensive experience of the Israeli hi-tech scene and has held many positions across the industry. He was General Manager and VP of Products at PeerApp and also held the position of... Shmulik Bachar has extensive experience of the Israeli hi-tech scene and has held many positions across the industry. He was General Manager and VP of Products at PeerApp and also held the position of VP of R&D at PeerApp. Other roles include VP of R&D at Vocaltec Communications and VP of Products at Kagoor Networks. He was also co-founder and CTO of Dojo Labs. Shmulik holds a B.A. in Computer Science and a MBA from Tel Aviv University, Israel.

  • Liviu Nastasa Head of Engineering

    Liviu Nastasa has held software development leadership roles for more than 15 years, being primarily focused on custom solutions and product development for top 3 System Integrators in Romania... Liviu Nastasa has held software development leadership roles for more than 15 years, being primarily focused on custom solutions and product development for top 3 System Integrators in Romania. With deep technical expertise and extensive business experience, Liviu successfully bridges the business and technology worlds, driving innovation and security focus into category leading products. He holds a B.Sc. from Bucharest Economic Cybernetics, Statistics and Informatics Faculty, with data mining specialization

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse, we are assuming that you have no objection in accepting cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time.