I recently upgraded from Version 13 to Version 14, and reset my Backup Profiles. On choosing WHEN to Backup, I notice that the "whenever files change(continuous backup)" option is greyed out. Is anyone else having this problem.? I am advised that that Bullguard is looking into this problem.
Instead of having to create profiles to run, you just "add" files to the backup. The “Continuous (when files have changed)” option is already set and can not be changed, so it is grayed out. The UNITY folder will from now on contains all files which have been backed up not using a profile. All existing files which were previously in the root folder have been moved to UNITY.
The entire behavior of the plugin has been changed, so that "The files/folders backed up by the Default Profile will have an overlay icon in Windows Explorer detailing the sync status. Green checkmark for in sync, red cross for not synced, blue arrow for in progress.".