Bullguard blocking ISP?

Posted 4/17/2013 9:51 AM
#95444
User avatar

TriciaR Member

Date Joined Nov 2016
Total Posts: 2
Has anyone had Bullguard block access to their ISP. It's fine on various ISP's but at one house where I use this regularly, it will not allow an internet connection....

It had been working find and then I got an error message on closing down..but I didn't see what was in the error message :(
Posted 4/18/2013 8:45 PM
#95456
User avatar

Advanced member

Welcome to our forum Tricia. Are you taking a laptop computer to various locations, or do you have a different computer at each location?

Also, please tell me if you have tried to turn BullGuard off and see if you can get internet access again.
Andreea-Luciana Ostache
Support Team Leader
[url]support@bullguard.com[/url]
www.bullguard.com

Download the Free Trial version of BullGuard Internet Security 16

You have a BullGuard related problem? Post your question on these forums, contact Support or contact me on Twitter!
Posted 4/18/2013 8:48 PM
#95457
User avatar

TriciaR Member

Date Joined Nov 2016
Total Posts: 2
I take my laptop to different locations and use it at home. It's just this one place that I can no longer get internet access any more. I haven't tried turning Bullguard off, but will do this next time I'm there.

Thank you.....
  • Unread posts or replies
  • No unread posts or replies
  • Unread Posts (Read Only Forum)
  • No Unread Posts (Read Only Forum)

Forum Information

Currently it is Saturday, January 21, 2017, 4:28 PM (GMT +1)
There are a total of 61,163 posts in 13,449 threads.
In the last 3 days there were 0 new threads and 2 reply posts.

Who's online

This forum has 37,989 registered members. Please welcome our newest member, Weiwei.
There are currently no users on-line.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse, we are assuming that you have no objection in accepting cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time.