The original version of this page can be found at :
Posted By : RiK_ - 12/4/2012 2:00 AM
Do you have to uninstall an existing B/G internet security version before installing the new 2013 version, or is it detected an removed as part of the new installation?

Posted By : Dickens - 12/4/2012 11:21 AM
Hi RiK,

The new version of BullGuard Internet Security will detect your previous version and unistall it.

During the re-installation you will also be given the option of saving your previous settings.

Posted By : RiK_ - 12/4/2012 1:41 PM
Cheers for that !!

Posted By : Robert Mateescu - 12/5/2012 3:20 PM
Hi there,

If you are upgrading from BullGuard Internet Security 10 (or older), choose to erase all data (do not keep settings).


Robert Mateescu
Senior Support Technician EN

Download the Free Trial version of BullGuard Internet Security 12

You have a BullGuard related problem? Contact our Support team directly:!