Qu'est-ce que l’Identity Protection

Module disponible avec

Ouvrez votre compte

 

BullGuard Identity Protection est un service en ligne, qui vous avertit de vol, de perte ou la divulgation de vos données personnelles et financières. Il vous permet d'entrer toutes vos cartes de crédit et de compte bancaire, nom, adresses et autres informations à suivre.

 

Identity Protection sera alors surveiller en permanence le web, les réseaux sociaux et les communautés de hackers, pour détecter si les données financières ou personnelles que vous avez ajouté sont à risque de divulgation ou perte.

 

Si l'une des informations surveillée être situé, vous recevrez une alerte avec des informations sur l'endroit où il a été trouvé et quelles mesures vous devez aller suivre. Pour plus d'informations sur les alertes s’il vous plaît visitez le Guide d’alertes.

Premium Protection Guides

Find all the help you need with detailed guides to the different aspects of BullGuard protection

What is Identity Protection

Plugin available with

Log in here

 

BullGuard Identity Protection is a web-based service, which alerts you to the theft, loss or disclosure of your financial and personal data. It allows you to enter all your credit card and bank account details, name, addresses and other information to be monitored.

 

Identity Protection will then continually monitor the web, social networks and online criminal and hackers' communities, to detect whether the financial or personal data you added is at risk of disclosure or loss.

 

Should any of the monitored information be located, you will receive an alert with information on where it was found and what action you should take next. For more information on alerts please visit the Alerts Guide.