2018版

BullGuard Premium Protection

60%优惠

Security 下载

请在这里选择您希望下载的安全产品:

  • BullGuard Premium Protection

    BullGuard Premium Protection

    为完全连接的家庭提供的满载保护。我们的高级安全套件配有独特的家庭网络扫描工具,可帮助您保持智能家居的安全 为完全连接的家庭提供的满载保护。我们的高级安全套件配有独特的家庭网络扫描工具,可帮助您保持智能家居的安全,并且是一种身份保护功能,可为您的隐私数据保密。

    了解更多

    平台:

  • BullGuard Internet Security

    BullGuard Internet Security

    为您和您的所有设备提供更强的多层保护。BullGuard Internet Security 可以保护您、您的家人和所有设备免受所有类型的恶意软件(包括勒索软件)的影响 为您和您的所有设备提供更强的多层保护。BullGuard Internet Security 可以保护您、您的家人和所有设备免受所有类型的恶意软件(包括勒索软件)的影响。它将传统的基于签名的检测与行业领先的行为检测结合起来,并提供最前沿的防火墙,以提供最终的在线保护。

    了解更多

    平台:

  • BullGuard Antivirus

    BullGuard Antivirus

    使用简单,严防恶意软件。除了可以阻止所有形式恶意软件(包括新出现的新威胁)的分层保护功能外, 使用简单,严防恶意软件。除了可以阻止所有形式恶意软件(包括新出现的新威胁)的分层保护功能外,BullGuard Antivirus 还提供反间谍软件以防止窥探者,并采用游戏友好的模式从而实现不间断的游戏会话。

    了解更多

    平台:

  • 免费的 BullGuard Mobile Security

    免费的 BullGuard Mobile Security

    完全免费的保护可为您的 Android 智能手机或笔记本电脑提供强大的安全保障。BullGuard Mobile Security 不仅能阻挡所有类型的恶意软件和垃圾电话。。。 完全免费的保护可为您的 Android 智能手机或笔记本电脑提供强大的安全保障。BullGuard Mobile Security 不仅能阻挡所有类型的恶意软件和垃圾电话,甚至还能防止您的设备丢失和被盗。一旦您的设备丢失或被盗,严密的防盗工具将远程锁定、定位并清除设备中的数据,并可凭借强大的杀毒引擎提供绝对的保护,防止恶意软件侵扰设备。该产品还具有备份功能,为您保护有价值的数据。高级版还提供强大的独立家长控制功能,确保孩子安全使用移动设备,不受潜在掠夺者和令人讨厌的内容的侵扰。

    了解更多

    平台:

我们将使用浏览器缓存功能,以确保您在浏览我们网站的过程中,能够享受最佳的体验。继续浏览我们的网站,则意味着您不反对我们使用缓存功能。您可以随时更改您的缓存设置。

Security downloads

Choose the security product you want to download here

  • BullGuard Internet Security <span> 2021 Edition</span>

    BullGuard Internet Security

    BullGuard Internet Security delivers complete protection for your devices, and our 2021 release is our fastest and best yet.... BullGuard Internet Security delivers complete protection for your devices, and our 2021 release is our fastest and best yet!
    New cloud protection technology detects threats as they emerge in real-time, Dynamic Machine Learning protects you even when offline, and our custom-built secure browser delivers top security and tough protection when shopping and making payments online.

    Learn more

    Platform:

  • BullGuard Premium Protection <span>2021 Edition</span>

    BullGuard Premium Protection

    Top drawer identity protection bolstered with multi-award winning Anti-Malware, dynamic machine learning, home network scanning... Top drawer identity protection bolstered with multi-award winning Anti-Malware, dynamic machine learning, home network scanning and secure browsing delivers comprehensive and super tough protection that defeats even the most dedicated cyber thieves. It’s the ultimate in cyber protection for everyone.

    Learn more

    Platform:

  • BullGuard Antivirus <span>2021 Edition</span>

    BullGuard Antivirus

    New cloud protection technology detects threats as they emerge in real-time, Dynamic Machine Learnings protects... New cloud protection technology detects threats as they emerge in real-time, Dynamic Machine Learning protects you even when offline and BullGuard’s award-winning Game Booster allows you to game in complete safety without slowing down your PC

    Learn more

    Platform:

  • Free BullGuard Mobile Security

    BullGuard Mobile Security

    Completely FREE protection that provides robust security for your Android smartphone or tablet. BullGuard Mobile Security protects against all types of malware... Completely FREE protection that provides robust security for your Android smartphone or tablet. BullGuard Mobile Security protects against all types of malware and even loss or theft. It includes rigorous antitheft tools to remotely lock, locate and wipe your device if it’s lost or stolen and a powerful antivirus engine that provides absolute protection against malware. You also get a backup feature so you can protect your valuable data. A Premium version includes powerful but discrete parental controls to help keep your kids safe from potential predators and unsavoury content.

    Learn more

    Platform:

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse, we are assuming that you have no objection in accepting cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time.