SWIZZOR when updating Poker Stars

Posted 1/28/2008 1:48 AM
#59198
User avatar

Blaztaz Member

Date Joined Nov 2016
Total Posts: 1
When I am trying to update my Poker Stars account AVG pops up telling me that SWIZZOR needs to be quarantined. When I do quarantine it, the update will not install. Do I have this on my computer or is this something that is coming in with the update? I will attach the HJT file that I ran after getting this warning from AVG. - Blaztaz
Post attachments:
Posted 1/28/2008 6:31 AM
#59204
User avatar

VWI Member

Date Joined Nov 2016
Total Posts: 2
I have exactly the same problem. If you find an answer please let me know as I have tried everything. :confused:
Posted 1/29/2008 9:48 AM
#59266
User avatar

VWI Member

Date Joined Nov 2016
Total Posts: 2
I fixed my swizzor problem with the pokerstars. It was a fault with my avg security. All I had to do was to update my avg. Hope this helps. :jumpin:
  • Unread posts or replies
  • No unread posts or replies
  • Unread Posts (Read Only Forum)
  • No Unread Posts (Read Only Forum)

Forum Information

Currently it is Monday, December 16, 2019, 5:20 AM (GMT +1)
There are a total of 61,754 posts in 13,626 threads.
In the last 3 days there were 0 new threads and 1 reply posts.

Who's online

This forum has 38,556 registered members. Please welcome our newest member, aniaaa.
There are currently no users on-line.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse, we are assuming that you have no objection in accepting cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time.