SWIZZOR when updating Poker Stars

Posted 1/28/2008 1:48 AM
#59198
User avatar

Blaztaz Member

Date Joined Nov 2016
Total Posts: 1
When I am trying to update my Poker Stars account AVG pops up telling me that SWIZZOR needs to be quarantined. When I do quarantine it, the update will not install. Do I have this on my computer or is this something that is coming in with the update? I will attach the HJT file that I ran after getting this warning from AVG. - Blaztaz
Post attachments:
Posted 1/28/2008 6:31 AM
#59204
User avatar

VWI Member

Date Joined Nov 2016
Total Posts: 2
I have exactly the same problem. If you find an answer please let me know as I have tried everything. :confused:
Posted 1/29/2008 9:48 AM
#59266
User avatar

VWI Member

Date Joined Nov 2016
Total Posts: 2
I fixed my swizzor problem with the pokerstars. It was a fault with my avg security. All I had to do was to update my avg. Hope this helps. :jumpin:
  • Unread posts or replies
  • No unread posts or replies
  • Unread Posts (Read Only Forum)
  • No Unread Posts (Read Only Forum)

Forum Information

Currently it is Thursday, January 20, 2022, 2:08 AM (GMT +1)
There are a total of 61,946 posts in 13,685 threads.
In the last 3 days there were 0 new threads and 0 reply posts.

Who's online

This forum has 38,662 registered members. Please welcome our newest member, Star1.
94 Guest(s), 0 Registered Member(s) are currently online.
×

Just a minute

Privacy has never been so important.

Nearly 50% of online users are now using a VPN to protect their privacy.

Find out why

…and if it grabs you bag yourself a VPN bargain.