限时特惠

0

Days

12

3

57

BullGuard Premium Protection

为完全连接的家庭提供满载保护

  • 家庭网络扫描工具

    您的网络的安全性与其最弱的链接一样。

  • 身份保护

    保持您的隐私数据不公开!

立即购买 免费下载 免费试用 30 天
Money Back
  • 100% 全额退款保证
  • 30 天退款期限
  • 免费支持

全新家庭网络扫描工具

您的网络的安全性与其最弱的链接一样。

您网络中的每个设备都是一个潜在后门,让不法分子可以访问整个网络的所有内容。我们的家庭网络扫描工具会全天候主动评估您的整个网络和每个设备,包括恒温控制器、婴儿监视器、扬声器和所有连接的设备。

更好的是,当新设备连接时,它会自动进行深度扫描和状态检查。这是我们确保智能家居安全的另一种方式。

身份保护

保持您的隐私数据不公开!

保护您的个人信息不被黑客和网络犯罪分子利用。BullGuard 会扫描整个网络中您提供给我们的用户名、电子邮件和邮政地址、电话号码、信用卡号、密码等。

一旦检测到您的注册详细信息在线公开,我们会立即通过电子邮件或短信提醒您,并提供有关接下来怎么做的建议。

Next gen anti-malware

欢迎来到保护新时代

我们的下一代防恶意软件可为您提供三层智能保护。第一,它可以识别信任网站和应用程序。

第二,它可以不断扫描与恶意软件相关的签名和异常代码。

第三,它检测到的任何恶意软件被锁定在隔离区,然后在感染发生之前进行中和。它就像一个从不睡觉的哨兵,每时每刻警戒入侵者。

防火墙

这款防火墙像是打了鸡血。

BullGuard 的全新防火墙为您提供更多层次的强力保护,严防恶意软件和入侵者。并且针对 Windows (10) 进行了全面优化,甚至能追踪安全更新。另外,它占用较少的 CPU 资源,因此您的其他应用程序会运行得更加顺畅。

其增强功能包括应用程序筛选,从而可以在您下载应用之前、期间和之后提供端到端保护。该防火墙还会阻止未经授权的将设备连接到 Internet 的尝试。它就像一个虚拟的护城河,可以守卫您的设备,并将掠夺者拦截在外。

漏洞扫描工具

让安全更新保持最新,等等。

漏洞扫描工具可以阻止黑客喜欢利用的访问点,从而保证您的安全。它会自动提醒您缺失安全更新,或连接到了不安全的 Wi-Fi 网络。它还可以防止可能包含恶意软件的应用程序自动下载,并检查应用程序和驱动程序是否具有有效的数字签名。

此外,它会根据您的 ISP 的配置文件交叉引用您的网络协议,并对网络加密进行检查。听起来很复杂?那是因为确实很复杂,但是别担心,我们会全力帮助您。

Game Booster

尽情享受毫无间断的游戏!

游戏加速器可优化 CPU 性能,同时阻止弹出窗口和其他烦人的打断。您将享受到明显更流畅,没有任何滞后的游戏。

现在在您勇闯下一关的时候可以享受完全保护。游戏已经开始。

专利申请中的技术

比较产品

Antivirus
Internet Security
Premium Protection

防病毒

反间谍软件

Next gen anti-malware

勒索软件保护

安全浏览

防网络钓鱼

漏洞扫描工具

自动更新和升级

防火墙

Game Booster

家长控制

BullGuard 账户

全天候支持

电脑加速

云集成备份

身份保护

全新家庭网络扫描工具

展开全部

客户评论

BullGuard Premium Protection

为完全连接的家庭提供满载保护。

立即购买 免费下载 免费试用 30 天
Money Back
  • 100% 全额退款保证
  • 30 天退款期限
  • 免费支持

技术规格

操作系统
Windows® 10、8.1、8、7、Vista。
Mac OS X 10.11 或更高版本
Android 平板电脑和手机、Android 4.0 及更高版本
技术要求
至少最低 1GB RAM。
850MB 可用硬盘空间。
互联网连接联网:最低要求是拨号连接
区域市场覆盖:Identity Protection 仅面向美国、英国、加拿大、丹麦、德国、法国、爱尔兰和荷兰居民提供。
语言
英語, 法語, 丹麥語, 瑞典, 荷蘭語, 葡萄牙語, 德語, 西班牙語, 巴西葡萄牙語, 挪威, 意大利語, 中文, 阿拉伯, 越南文

Faq

黑客和网络罪犯的主要目的之一便是窃取身份信息(如电子邮件地址、密码和财务详情)赚钱。 对骗子来说,这类信息具有极高的价值;它可以进行交易、出售、用于发送垃圾邮件及伪造假身份。 获取身份信息是大规模非法入侵的主要驱动力之一。 被盗数据可用于多方面: 在黑市出售 用于进行信用欺诈或访问受害人的财务帐户 使用被盗信用卡网购 利用他人的身份隐藏犯罪分子的真实身份 身份信息被盗或以欺诈手段获得,罪犯借此冒充受害人用于各种目的。 其中包括申请贷款和信用卡等财务服务,及获取存取银行帐户或其他在线服务(如电子邮件、娱乐服务)的权限。 但是,它亦被盗贼用于伪造可以使用的身份,或出售给想隐藏身份达成邪恶目的的其他人。
身份信息通常在隐秘的网站上进行出售。 这是互联网的一部分,可以通过普通的浏览器(如 Chrome、Internet Explorer 和 Firefox)访问。 访问这个网站需要可以隐藏用户位置的匿名化浏览器,如 Tor。 这就是为什么它如此受黑客和网络罪犯欢迎的原因;他们可以大肆叫卖,而不用担心被定位。 相应地,这也导致了买卖被盗身份详情的地下产业越来越兴旺。
被盗的个人身份信息可能被用于伪造护照、驾照、社保号码或全面的假身份行骗。 信用卡和借记卡详情通常被出售给银行卡盗贼,他们利用被盗的卡号伪造银行卡,然后出售,这些卡通常被用于在线购物,例如高价电子产品。
您的个人详情被存储于多个不同的组织,譬如您购过物的零售商、政府组织、您捐助过的慈善机构等。 如果其中任何组织或网站被成功侵入,您的信息就会立即曝光。 一旦您的信息出现在隐秘网站(例如聊天室)或在线论坛上,BullGuard 就会检测出来,然后立即通过短信和电子邮件通知您,告诉您接下来该怎么做。 在您的信息被出售或用于其他目的之前,这可确保您采取措施保护自己。
市面上有其他身份保护产品,但它们在使用后才能做出反应,识别您的个人信息。 BullGuard Identity Protection 在使用前就能主动识别被盗的个人信息。 不仅如此,它还拥有其他 BullGuard 产品提供的功能,譬如屡获殊荣的防病毒功能以及免费备份和支持,从而成为时下可获得的最强大、最先进的保护套件之一。
经过特别设计,BullGuard Premium Protection 管理起来非常简单。 您可访问安全网站仪表板,使用相关服务来管理您的帐户。 防病毒引擎可自动处理一些情况。 它可以定期更新,确保您始终获得最新的安全更新和实时保护。 基于行为的检测可确保您也能抵御零日威胁,即签名尚未明确的病毒。 您亦可通过易于使用的网站仪表板手动执行病毒扫描。 网站仪表板直观、简约而精美,而且易于使用,您可从接入互联网的任何设备访问网站仪表板,并且只需点击几下就能管理所有功能。 在保护个人信息方面,只需添加您要保护的详情,如信用卡卡号、护照详情、密码、电话号码等,一旦这些信息出现在网站某处,就会立即通知您。
在独立实验室进行的测试中,BullGuard Antivirus 一直备受赞许。 这些测试证明了防病毒软件能高效捕获已知病毒(签名已知)和未知病毒(零日威胁,签名尚未明确)。 BullGuard 在阻止已知病毒和未知病毒上通常各得到 100% 和 98% - 100% 的评分。 这一结果使之成为市面上最有效的防病毒套件之一,可保护您免受病毒、特洛伊木马、蠕虫、网络钓鱼企图和勒索软件等各类恶意软件侵袭。
基于行为的检测可识别电脑上发生的、通常表示新攻击方法的异常可执行文件行为。 这和基于签名的检测相反,基于签名的检测可对照数据库中的特征检查文件足迹。
零日威胁是恶意软件的一种,无签名,因为是新出现的。 传统的防病毒引擎可识别恶意软件的签名,并阻止它们侵入系统。 但是,恶意软件通常经过黑客调整,可以冲破防病毒保护。 BullGuard 所用的启发式检测技术可以识别经过调整的恶意软件。 这也和行为检测相吻合,行为检测不仅能识别经过修改的恶意软件,还能检测出从零开始编制的新恶意软件(又称为零日威胁)。
我们将使用浏览器缓存功能,以确保您在浏览我们网站的过程中,能够享受最佳的体验。继续浏览我们的网站,则意味着您不反对我们使用缓存功能。您可以随时更改您的缓存设置。

Limited time offer

Hrs

Min

Sec

BullGuard Premium Protection

Fully loaded protection for the totally connected family

  • Home Network Scanner

    Your network is only as secure as its weakest link.

  • Identity Protection

    Keep your private data private!

Buy Now or Free Download 1-MONTH TRIAL
Money Back
  • 100% Money Back Guarantee
  • 30 days Money Back
  • Free Support

Home Network Scanner

Your network is only as secure as its weakest link.

Every device on your network is a potential back door, giving bad guys access to everything across the whole network. Our Home Network Scanner proactively assesses your entire network and every device on it 24/7. That includes thermostats, baby monitors, speakers and all connected devices.

Even better, when a new device connects, it automatically performs a deep scan and status check. It’s another way we’re ensuring smart homes stay safe homes.

Identity Protection

Keep your private data private!

Safeguards your personal information from being exploited by hackers and cyber criminals. BullGuard scans the entire web for your usernames, email and postal addresses, phone numbers, credit card numbers, passwords and more that you provide us.

Whenever we detect that one of your registered details is made public online, we immediately alert you via email or text message, and provide you with advice on what to do next.

Next gen anti-malware

Welcome to the new era of protection.

Our next gen anti-malware gives you intelligent triple layer protection. One, it recognizes trusted sites and applications.

Two, it continually scans code for signature and anomalies associated with malware.

Three, any malware it detects is locked down in quarantine and then neutralized before infection can take place. It’s like a sentry who never sleeps, constantly on the alert for intruders.

Firewall

This firewall’s on steroids.

BullGuard’s new firewall gives you added layers of heavy duty protection against malware and intruders. Fully optimized for Windows (10), it even tracks security updates. It also uses less CPU power, so your other applications run smoothly.

Its enhanced features include Application Filtering—giving end-to-end protection before, during, and after you download apps. The firewall also blocks unauthorized attempts to connect a device to the Internet. It’s like a virtual moat guarding your devices and keeping marauders at bay.

Vulnerability Scanner

Keeps security updates up to date, and more.

Vulnerability Scanner keeps you safe by blocking access points hackers like to exploit. It automatically alerts you to missing security updates, or connections to insecure Wi-Fi networks. It also prevents applications that could contain malware from downloading automatically and checks applications and drivers have valid digital signatures.

Additionally, it cross references your network protocol against your ISP’s profile and runs checks on network encryption. Sounds complicated? That’s because it is, but don’t worry—we’ve got your back.

Game Booster

Enjoy your game uninterrupted!

Game Booster optimizes CPU performance while blocking pop-ups and other annoying interruptions. You’ll enjoy noticeably smoother gaming without any lag.

Now you can stay fully protected while you kick it up to the next level. It’s game on!

Patent pending technology

Compare Products

Antivirus
Internet Security
Premium Protection

Antivirus

Antispyware

Next gen anti-malware

Ransomware protection

Safe browsing

Antiphishing

Vulnerability Scanner

Automatic updates and upgrades

Firewall

Game Booster

Parental Control

Bullguard Account

24/7 Support

PC Tune Up

Cloud Integrated Backup

Identity protection

Home Network Scanner

Expand all

Customer Reviews

BullGuard Premium Protection

Fully loaded protection for the totally connected family.

Buy Now or Free Download 1-MONTH TRIAL
Money Back
  • 100% Money Back Guarantee
  • 30 days Money Back
  • Free Support

Tech specs

Operating Systems
  • Windows® 10, 8.1, 8, 7, Vista.
  • Mac OS X 10.11 or later
  • Android Tablets and Phones, Android 4.0 and higher
Technical Requirements
Min. 1GB RAM.
850MB free hard disk space.
Internet connection: Dial-up minimum
Territory coverage: Identity Protection is only available for US, UK, Canada, Denmark, Germany, France, Ireland and Netherlands residents.
Languages
English, Danish, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Brazilian Portuguese, Chinese, Arabic, Vietnamese

FAQ

One of the main aims of hackers and cyber criminals is to steal identity information, ranging from emails addresses and passwords to financial details to make money. This information has great value for crooks; it can be traded, sold, used for spam and used to create false identities. The acquisition of identity information is one of the main drivers for large scale hacks. This stolen data is used in several ways: • Sold on the black market • Used to carry out credit fraud or to access the victim’s financial accounts • Use of stolen credit cards to make online purchases • Make use of someone’s identity to hide real identity of perpetrator Identity information is stolen or fraudulently acquired to impersonate the victim for various purposes. This includes applying for financial services such as loans and credit cards and gaining access to bank accounts or other online services such as email, entertainment services. However it also used by the thief to create an identity they can use or sold to others who want to remain incognito for a range of nefarious purposes.
It’s typically sold on the dark web. This is the part of the internet that can’t be accessed via normal browsers such as Chrome, Internet Explorer and Firefox. To access it you need an anonymising browser such as Tor which hides a user’s location. This is why it is so popular with hackers and cyber criminals; they can advertise their wares without fear of being located. In turn, this has led to a thriving underground industry in which stolen ID details are bought and sold.
It can be used to create passports, driving licenses, social security numbers or full-blown false identities for fraud. Credit and debit card details are often sold to ‘carders’ who use the stolen card numbers to create cards which are then sold on and typically used to make online purchases, such as high-value electronic goods.
Your personal details are stored by many different organisations, such as retailers where you have shopped, government organisations, charities you have contributed too and so on. If any of these organisations or web sites are successfully hacked then you information is immediately exposed. As soon as it appears on a dark website for instance, in a chat room, or an online forum BullGuard detects it and notifies you immediately by SMS and email with advice on what to do next. This ensures you can take steps to protect yourself before your information is sold or used for other purposes.
There are other identity protection products but they are reactive in that they will identify your personal information after it has been used. BullGuard Identity Protection is proactive in that it can identify stolen information before it is used. Added to this it incorporates features found in other BullGuard products such as award-winning antivirus and free backup and support making it one of the most robust and advanced protection suites available today.
It has been specifically designed to be easy to manage. You use the service by accessing secure web dashboards to manage your accounts. The antivirus engine takes care of things automatically. It updates regularly to ensure you’re always receiving the latest security updates and real-time protection. Behavioural-based protection ensures you’re also protected against zero-day threats, that is, viruses whose signature has not yet been identified. You can also carry out your own manual virus scan with the easy-to-use Web dashboard. The web dashboard is intuitively and elegantly simple to use and you can access it from any internet-connected device, while all of the features are managed with a few simple clicks. In terms of safeguarding your personal information you simply add in the details you want to protect such as credit card numbers, passport details, passwords, phone numbers and so on and as soon as the information appears somewhere on the web you are notified.
BullGuard Antivirus consistently receives plaudits in tests by independent labs. These tests establish how efficient antivirus software is at catching known viruses in which the signature is known and unknown viruses (zero-day threats) in which the signature has not yet been identified. BullGuard typically scores 100% for stopping known viruses and between 98% and 100% for unknown viruses. This makes it one of the most effective antivirus suites on the market protecting you from all forms of malware from viruses, Trojans and worms to phishing attempts and ransomware.
Behavioural-based detection identifies ‘abnormal’ executable file behaviours that take place on a computer and generally signal a new attack method. This is in contrast to signature based detection which checks a files’ footprint against signatures in a database.
Zero-day threats are a strain of malware for which there is no signature because it is new. Traditional antivirus engines identify malware signatures and stop them from penetrating into a system. However, malware is often tweaked by hackers to enable it to get past antivirus protection. BullGuard uses heuristic detection that can identify malware which has been tweaked. This is also dovetailed with behavioural detection which not only identifies modified malware but also detects new malware that has been created from scratch, otherwise known as zero-day threats.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse, we are assuming that you have no objection in accepting cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time.