We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse, we are assuming that you have no objection in accepting cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time.

全年无休的支持服务

我们随时准备帮助您解决任何互联网安全问题。

无论您选择即时聊天还是电子邮件,都可以确信我们的专家团队将迅速解答您的问题。

BULLGUARD 防病毒问题

 

 

 

BullGuard 刚刚通知我感染已阻止。现在该怎么办?

 

如果感染仅被阻止,则需要在弹出的病毒通知提示中单击“更多选项”。在新屏幕中有两个移除选项,即“移到隔离区”“删除”可以使用这些选项移除感染。如果病毒仍未移除,则使“联系支持部门”项接收手动移除说明。

 

什么是实时保护?

 

实时保护是一种 BullGuard 组件,用于在文件、注册表项和电子邮件被访问时对其进行扫描。此选项应始终打开,以防病毒自动运行。

这种保护组件搭配 On Demand 扫描引擎,允许您对机器进行全面或自定义扫描。在此处了解关于扫描的更多信息:《扫描指南》

 

实时保护的最佳病毒移除设置是什么?

 

我们建议您保留默认设置,这样可以确保在保护和资源消耗之间实现最佳保护和平衡。检测到感染后,如果默认设置下感染未移除,可以使用“更多选项”按钮下的附加移除选项。

 

如果同时运行两个防病毒软件会怎样呢?保护性是否更强?



在一台电脑上,即使安装两个或更多具有实时保护功能的防病毒软件,也不能保证 100% 的安全。有些应用程序可能会检测到其他应用程序忽略的文件,但资源消耗以后会成为确保两个应用程序运行的决定性因素。因此,我们强烈建议在安装 BullGuard 之前,先卸载其他所有安全应用程序。

 

我如何扫描我的电脑?

 

1)关闭所有打开的程序 - 为了让 BullGuard 进行全面扫描,需要关闭所有打开的程序。特别是必须关闭电子邮件客户端(即 OutlookOutlook Express Eudora)。

 

2)确保 BullGuard 能够识别最新病毒 - 使用 BullGuard 扫描电脑之前,需要确保 BullGuard 与病毒定义同步更新,这是因为每天都会发现和确认新病毒。请打开 BullGuard,选“主页”,单“检查更新”

 

3) 按照《扫描指南》操作。

 

为何 BullGuard 不能杀毒或删除在系统中找到的病毒?


有时,BullGuard 不能自动移除找到的病毒。


如果病毒驻留在 BullGuard 无法访问的格式的文件中,比如,在邮件档案中,即会出现这种情况。


1) 合法权利- BullGuard 无权修改某些类型的档案(如电子邮件、.cab 、.zip、.ace 等档案)的权利,也无权修改某些系统及受保护的文件和位置,例如,System Restore。

 

2) 在以下情况下,BullGuard 无法移除被感染文件:

 

    • 病毒已载入活动进程中。

    • 被感染文件作为系统服务启动。

 

我如何移除 BullGuard 无法移除的病毒?

 

(很少出现 BullGuard 无法自动移除被感染文件的情况。)

在扫描最后,全部三种移除方法(移至隔离区、删除、杀毒)都尝试后,使用可用的“修复”钮。如果尝试这些方法后感染仍然存在,“发送日志”按钮将会被激活。您可以使用该按钮通过电子邮件将扫描日志发送至“支持团队”,并可在 1 小时/24 小时内收到附有手动移除说明的电子邮件。

注意:确保用户名为有效电子邮件地址,然后再提交扫描日志,否则我们将无法发出答复。

 

为何扫描时间这么长?

 

BullGuard 的扫描时间长短取决于其扫描的内容:例如,如果您选择扫描“我的电脑”,则扫描时间比扫描一个驱动器的时间长。另外,扫描时间还取决于选择扫描的硬盘、驱动器或文件夹的数量和大小。

 

如果将文件发送到“隔离区”会怎样?

 

将某文件发送到“隔离区”后,该文件便不会再引起感染。但是,此文件将无法从电脑中移除。因此,您可以选择完全删除此文件或在电脑上将其恢复,以防误判。可以在 BullGuard > 病毒隔离”区中“防病毒”区执行此操作。

 

我能否移除被隔离的文件?

 

可以在 BullGuard > 病毒隔离菜单中从“防病毒”移除被隔离的文件。只需勾选要移除的文件旁边的复选框,并单“删除”即可。如果要从“隔离区”移除所有文件,则勾“文件名”旁边的复选框,然后只需单“删除”可。

 

我将被隔离的文件提交到贵公司病毒库后会怎样?

 

我们将分析这些文件,然后将其存储到病毒数据库中。

 

什么是已跳过的文件?这种情况正常吗?

 

请注意,扫描期间跳过某些文件并非不正常,因为这些文件通常是 Windows 锁定文件、操作系统正在使用的文件、受保护的文件及日志文件等等。这些文件一般不会受到感染。

 

我如何能够提高电脑速度?


如果您认为 BullGuard 会降低电脑速度,可以通过一些设置提高电脑速度。


请注意,多数这种更改会导致安全性降低。速度与安全性之间的平衡问题始终存在。


1. 在托盘图标中双击 BullGuard(时钟旁边),打开该程序。

2. 到“防病毒”>“防病毒设置”选项卡,并更改 BullGuard 的防病毒设置。

 

为何我已提交我的电脑的扫描日志,但是未收到贵公司的回信?


确保通过您的电子邮件地址提交此扫描日志。提交此扫描日志时,BullGuard 将使用 BullGuard 用户名自动预填电子邮件地址字段,但有时填写的可能不是您的有效电子邮件地址。可能填写的电子邮件地址已经过期,或者如果您已使用某邮箱购买 BullGuard,则此邮箱可能为 userXXXXXXX@bullguard.com 格式。在这种情况下,您需要填写您的实际有效电子邮件地址,以便我们能够回复邮件。

 

 

Si no encuentra la solución que busca, póngase en contacto con nuestro soporte técnico.

 

Ask Red Live Red Arriba

 

全年无休的支持

 


我们拥有专业的支持团队,可为您提供全年无休的标准英语专家建议,同时按指定时间段提供其他语言的专家建议。


立即获得帮助


升级 / 续订

 


已经是 BullGuard 的用户?


我们希望您尽情享受我们的产品!


升级 续订

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse, we are assuming that you have no objection in accepting cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time.

Close

24/7 Support Service

We’re ready to help you out with any PC Security problem.

Whether you choose Live Chat or e-mail, you can count on our team of experts to deliver quick answers to your questions.

BULLGUARD ANTIVIRUS

 

 

BullGuard just informed me that an infection was blocked. What do I do now?

 

If the infection was only blocked, then you need to click on More options in the virus notification pop-up. You will see two removal options in the new screen, Move to Quarantine and Delete. Use these in order to remove the infection. If the virus is still not removed, use the Contact Support option in order to receive manual removal instructions.

 

What is Real-time Protection?

 

The Real-Time Protection is the BullGuard component which scans files, registry keys and emails when these are accessed. The option should always be turned on, in order to prevent viruses from executing themselves.

This type of protection is complemented by the On Demand scanning engine, which allows you to run a full or custom scan of your machine. Learn more about scanning here: Guide to scanning

 

What are the best virus removal settings for Real-time Protection?

 

We recommend that you leave the default settings in place, as they assure an optimal protection and balance between protection and resource consumption. When an infection is detected, you will be able to use the additional removal options yourself from the More options button if the infection is not removed by the default settings.

 

What happens if I have 2 AVs running side by side? Am I more protected?

 

Having two or more Antivirus applications with real-time protection installed on one PC does not guarantee 100% protection. Some applications may detect files that others have missed, but the resource consumption will become, over time, a decisive factor in keeping both applications running. We strongly recommend uninstalling all other security applications before installing BullGuard.

 

How do I scan my computer?

 

1) Close all open programs - In order for BullGuard to make a complete scan, you need to shut down all open programs. Especially your email-client (i.e. Outlook, Outlook Express or Eudora) is important to shut down.

2) Make sure BullGuard knows the latest viruses - Before you let BullGuard scan your computer you should make sure that BullGuard is up-to-date with its virus definitions, since new viruses are found and identified every day. Please open BullGuard and select the Home section. There click on Check for updates.

3) Follow the scanning guide.

 

Why can't BullGuard disinfect or delete a virus found on my system?


Sometimes BullGuard will not be able to automatically remove a found virus.

This will happen if the virus resides inside file-formats to which BullGuard does not have access, for example in your mail-archive.

1) Legal rights - BullGuard does not have the legal rights to modify some types of archives (such as like e-mail archives, .cab archives, .zip, .ace or to modify some system, protected files and locations such as System Restore.

2) BullGuard cannot remove an infected file when:

The virus is already loaded in the active processes.

The infected file is started as a system service.

 

How do I remove viruses that BullGuard could not remove?

 

(In rare instances, BullGuard is not able to remove an infected file automatically.)

At the end of the scan, use the available Fix button until all three removal methods (Move to Quarantine, Delete, Disinfect) have been tried out. If the infections persist after trying these options, the Send log button will become available. You can use this to email your scanlog to the Support Team and receive manual removal instructions through email within one hour / 24 hours.

 

Note: Make sure your username is a valid email address before submitting the scanlog, otherwise our reply will not reach you.

 

Why does it take so long to scan?

 

The time BullGuard takes to scan depends on what you set it to scan: for example, if you choose to scan My Computer, it will take longer than if you only choose to scan one drive. It also depends on the number and size of your hard disk or of the drives or folders you choose to scan.

 

What happens if a file is sent to Quarantine?

 

If a file is sent to Quarantine, it is rendered harmless. It will however not be removed from your computer. You can then choose to remove the file completely or restore it on your PC, in case of a false positive. You can do so from the Antivirus section in BullGuard > Virus Quarantine section.

 

Can I remove the quarantined files?

 

You can remove quarantined files from the Antivirus section in BullGuard > Virus Quarantine menu. Simply tick the box next to the file you wish to remove and click on Delete. If you wish to remove all files from Quarantine, tick the box next to File-name and only then click on Delete.

 

What happens with the quarantined files I submit to your virus laboratory?

 

These are analyzed and stored in a virus database.

 

What are skipped files? Should I be worried?

 

Please note that it is not abnormal for some files to be skipped during a scan as they are usually Windows locked files, files in use by the operating system, protected files, log files etc. These are highly unlikely to be infected.

 

How can I improve the speed on my computer?

 

If you feel that BullGuard is slowing down your computer, there are settings that you can manipulate to improve the speed of your computer.

Please note that most of these changes will result in less security. This is the trade-off between speed and security that will always exist.
1. Go to your BullGuard by double-clicking on it in the tray icon (next to the clock).
2. Go to Anti-virus section > Antivirus Settings tab, and change the settings for BullGuard's virus-protection.

 

I submitted a scan-log from my computer, but I haven’t heard back from you yet?

 

Make sure that the scan-log was submitted with your email address. When submitting the scan-log, BullGuard automatically prefills the email-address field with your BullGuard username, but in some cases this might not be your working e-mail address. Perhaps it is outdated, or, if you have purchased BullGuard in a box, it may have the format of userXXXXXXX@bullguard.com. In these cases, you will need to fill in your actual working email-address in order for us to be able to get back to you.

 

 

If you did not find the solution you were looking for, please feel free to contact our Support.

 

Ask Red Live Red Top of page

Support 24/7

 


Our dedicated Support team is here for you with expert advice in English 24/7 and other languages during specific intervals.


Get help now


Upgrade / Renew

 


Already using BullGuard?


Make sure you make the most of it!


Upgrade Renew

 



 



00: 00: 00: 00
Days Hours Minutes Seconds
Close