Was ist Identity Protection?

Plugin verfügbar mit

Melden Sie sich in Ihrem Konto an

 

BullGuard Identity Protection ist ein web-basiertes Service, welches Sie im Falle des Diebstahls, Verlustes oder Veröffentlichung Ihrer Finanz- oder persönlichen Einzelheiten, benachrichtigt. Es ermöglicht Ihnen, alle Ihre Kreditkarten und Bankkonto-Details einzutragen, sowie acuh, Name, Addresse und andere Informationen die überwacht werden sollen.

 

Identity Protection wird dann das Internet, die Sozialmedien und Online Hacker und Verbrecher Gemeinschaften untersuchen, um zu erkennen ob die Finanz- und persönlichen Daten, die Sie zugefügt haben, einem Risiko ausgesetzt sind.

 

Falls die überwachte Information aufgetroffen wird, werden Sie eine Benachrichtigung erhalten, mit Einzelheiten wo diese gefunden wurde und was Sie als nächstes tun sollten. Für mehr Informationen über die Benachrichtiungen, sehen Sie sich bitte die entsprechende Hilfe-Seite an.

Premium Protection Guides

Find all the help you need with detailed guides to the different aspects of BullGuard protection

Identity Protection Overview

Plugin available with

 

What is Identity Protection?


Log in here

 

BullGuard Identity Protection is a web-based service, which alerts you to the theft, loss or disclosure of your financial and personal data. It allows you to enter all your credit card and bank account details, name, addresses and other information to be monitored.

 

Identity Protection will then continually monitor the web, social networks and online criminal and hackers' communities, to detect whether the financial or personal data you added is at risk of disclosure or loss.

 

Should any of the monitored information be located, you will receive an alert with information on where it was found and what action you should take next. For more information on alerts please visit the Alerts Guide.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse, we are assuming that you have no objection in accepting cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time.